Royally Excited for Social Media Queen

Hey ya’ll!

This past year was a living hell. I lived it, and many of you did too by walking alongside of me. THANK YOU. If you don’t know what I’m referring to, and want to get depressed, you can see what I mean right here.

But for now, let’s keep moving because I want to share something good that has given me some hope and newly found purpose.

I have been continually seeking God in prayer about whether or not to pursue a business. I know having your own business doesn’t define you, but it’s something I’ve wanted to do for such a long time. I continue to pray, but stand firm believing God’s given me an answer, and I’m stepping out in faith that this is the right thing to do.

With that being said, I am so excited to announce that I have finally launched my business site:

email signature

It still needs a lot of work and building, but I’m getting there. If you get a chance, I’d love for you to check it out and let me know what you think. Your opinion means a lot to me.

social media bethany arrow  Content Social Media Queen

 

With love,

love bethany copy

Leave a Reply

